What’s the focus of my blog?

  • Cafe + Restaurant Reviews
  • Health and Wellness
  • The Law of Attraction
  • Weight Loss
  • Personal Blog

Let’s not categorize this. Just like my college manuscript entitled, The Organized Chaos, that I had a hard time getting approved by my adviser.

I am not getting anywhere with writing and I studied it for four years. I am in a perpetual writer’s block, brain constipation, creative juice drought.

Things I tried to get back to writing:

  1. Followed writers’ group and pages on Facebook.
  2. Read a lot of good and bad books
  3. Google writing prompts
  4. Journal
  5. Google “How to get back to writing”
  6. Meditate
  7. Listen to relaxing music
  8. Research on how to start a hosted blog
  9. Research on how to make money by blogging
  10. Applied for content writer jobs

I tried. Nothing worked until I came across this:

writer

I am as random as I can get. Thoughts flow and mind is faster than my typing speed or how a pen touches my paper.

So now, where I am going at with this blog? I’ll just keep on writing daily. In 2 years, I will be published.

So yes, hiatus is over and randomness is back.

