The Best Tapa or  #TBT is located in Caltex Bantayan Imus.

Rating 5 ★★★★★
I believe it is fairly new and here is their page:

#TBT’s Facebook page

tbt3

If it is a local “tapsihan”, I would always order porksilog (well-done porkchop and scrambled egg). My husband is the tapa connoisseur and this is the first time I liked and craved tapsilog almost everyday. After I ordered my first #TBT’s best-seller.

tapa

The top 2 that sets the best tapa apart from the rest of local tapsihan is the – rice and vinegar.

tbt4

Check out their menu and the interior. It is contemporary ambiance and can pass on as a milk tea house, well that is my opinion. It is not intimidating. There were only two crews on the floor taking and serving orders and one cashier window. tbt5

I must say the ventilation is good. It is cool inside and you won’t come out smelling like used cooking oil. Haha

So, me and my friend are both happy campers and walked out still with our make up fully set up. No oiliness in our hair and face. No smell on our hair and clothes.

tbt6

WE LOVE #TBT and we know you will too.

‘Til we can show you how we hashtag,

jadecranemom always

 

