Let me entice you first with the photo collage of what I ate there few weeks back. Just so you will continue to read about it. Nyaha.

mazza

I ate Pita, Hummus, Chicken shawarma with cheese. All of those for less than 200php. Mazza Shawarma is located at Fastbytes Northgate Cyberzone Alabang. Yes, due to BPO companies there, it is operating 24/7.

It was my second time there and it was all well worth it. My location is on the other side of Northgate and the long walk is perfect to devour what I ordered. First time I was there, I ordered Chicken Kebab meal. I am not worried that the photos died with my Zenfone 2 b ecause I will definitely come back. I will do it if not once a payday at least once a week.

Mazza Shawarma is the closest I can get to Mister Kabab.

There are not enough shawarmas in the world.

Love,

jadecranemom

