BOB MARLEY

I woke up at 3AM propelled to do some reviews and updates prepping for our first client visit tonight in la oficina.

I feel like in college once more. UPLB calls me sans the herbs and beer. Been there, done that. Opened YouTube and searched for a perfect Raggae playlist and listen, I did.

MUSIC makes the world a better place. It transcends time, race, gender, religion and distance. IT IS THE UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE, at least for me.

Today I want to spread (((GOOD VIBES))) through social media and make a difference in someone else’s day when he or she hits HOME or browse through his or her timeline. I am playing DJ today and posting personal choices of music playlist I know people in my network would enjoy as much as I do.

As Abba would put it, THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC.

